ANDERSON DAILY PHOTO

October 30, 2009

Zena

Filed under: Animals — lessie @ 9:48 pm

My first thought (and maybe yours): What an adorable puppy! I love her grey color, her sweet face, and the cute costume that her mom made for her. (She’s a bowl of spaghetti! 🙂 ) I’m one of those annoying folks who ignore good advice and put my face right up against the pup’s so she can lick me. And she did. Very sweet. But WAIT. Zena is over a year old. What?  Her mom says that Zena’s mom is a pit bull / mastiff mix and all her brothers and sisters are “normal” pittie size. Only Zena has stayed sweet arm-candy. The vet says she may be a “dwarf.” Regardless…she’s so cute. I wish I hadn’t cut off her head! Sorry, Zena. You did a great job strutting your stuff at the costume contest.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

